Search the Clinician Helpdesk
What happens when I cancel my subscription?
When you cancel your subscription with Dizzy Care Network, you will have access to your paid benefits until the next billing date. On that date, you will not be billed and you will no longer have access to your subscription benefits. You will still be able to use our free services!
If you need help canceling your subscription, you can watch our tutorial video. Any further questions can be directed to our support team.
